Strolling through Vienna OOTD.

IMG_6608_1IMG_6604_1

Pretty much everything – H&M. Shoes – Nike.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
So yesterday we drove from Chiemsee to Vienna where we will stay until our journey to Hong Kong begins. Today we went to this amazing pakistani restaurant where you can eat as much as you like and then decide yourself how much you’re willing to pay. A real nice concept if you ask me. Especially for someone like me who can’t eat big portions and always ends up taking half of the dish home in a doggy bag.

My outfit is basic as usual ;) but I tried some necklace layering which I really liked. I would actually prefer to wear this outfit with some white shoes (like some Keds) but I never came arround to buy them. I guess there is always next summer.. although I’m really tempted to drive into town tomorrow and try to find them in a shop ^^ I’m taking a quick trip to Forever21 anyway, so will see.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Fashion abgelegt und mit , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

