Bomber Jacket Love.

IMG_6598_1IMG_6589_1IMG_6566_1IMG_6539_1IMG_6569_1

Bomber Jacket – Zara. Jeans&T-Shirt – H&M. Shoes – Nike Free.

I guess the bomber jacket trend totally caught me, especially since I purchased two of them. I actually bought this exact model (from zara) in two different colors ^^ this lovely mint and a light pink.

We finally took a decision concerning our upcoming travels. From Hong Kong we’re flying to our initial plan : the philippines! I’m seriously not even realizing that I’ll be backpacking by next week.

3 Gedanken zu “Bomber Jacket Love.

Kommentar verfassen

