Stripes OOTD.

IMG_6493_1IMG_6495_1

Shirt – H&M. Leggings – Forever21. Bag – Urban Outfitters. Shoes – Converse.

 A lot of stuff going on at the moment. I don’t know, if I ever mentioned it here on my blog but I finally managed to transfer to germany. For those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about: I spent the first two years of med school in poland and in october I’ll continue in germany. I think I’ll talk about this whole process in a separate post since it’s pretty overwhelming for me. It can get really tiring, to change your whole living situation every two years.

So good thing I finally booked my summer holiday or at least the flights. Hong Kong it is. The only remaining questions is: Where the hell are we going from there? Our initial thought was that we spent 5 days in Hong Kong and the rest at the Philippines. But I’m not so convinced because it’s full on rain season during september. So now we’re exploring our options which we narrowed down to Cambodioa or Malaysia (or anyway Philippines). I’m basically changing my mind every 5 min. But I’m really excited since I never traveled to Asia before and it’s always good to get a change of scenery.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Fashion abgelegt und mit , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

