Plaid Skirt OOTD.

IMG_6431_1IMG_6435_1

Shirt&Sunglasses – H&M- Skirt – Forever21. Shoes – Zara. Watch – Daniel Wellington.

I have no idea why, but I’m wearing soo much black these days.. Anyway, have two exams coming up this week and finals will already start 1st of June. I honestly can’t wait for this semster to be over. Even though I took a small vacation last week, I already feel exhausted again.. I visited friends from my old uni in Erlangen and it just felt so good to have a life again.

Ein Gedanke zu “Plaid Skirt OOTD.

Kommentar verfassen

