Floral OOTD.

IMG_6407_3

IMG_6409_2

 Blouse&Jeans – H&M. Shoes – Zara. Bag – Urban Outfitters. Watch – Daniel Wellington.

A few weeks back, I discovered this floral blouse at H&M. In the beginning I thought, it might look too much like grandma’s curtains. But after trying it on, I was hooked. It’s the perfect spring item and I already love it so much.


For ein paar Wochen habe ich diese Bluse bei H&M entdeckt. Anfangs war ich etwas abgeschreckt, da sie mich doch sehr an Omas Gardinen erinnert. Nachdem ich sie jedoch anprobiert hatte, war ich hin und weg.

3 Gedanken zu “Floral OOTD.

Kommentar verfassen

