Good Times. OOTD.

IMG_6392_1

IMG_6386_1

IMG_6393_1

Dress&Leggings – Forever 21. Watch – Daniel Wellington. Shoes – Tommy Hilfiger.

 

Since my boyfriend moved to Vienna, Forever21 became one of my favourit shops. Usually most of my clothes are from H&M, but in the last two years Forever21 really got me. I’m always on the search for more items that I can wear with leggings, since they’re my signature look. This dress is just perfect for uni or traveling and the matiere is so soft. I also purchased it in black, so that I can combine it with patterned leggings. And can we please acknowlegd my total ridiculous sitting pose. Who would have thought that it is so hard to take a good looking picture while sitting down. But I kind of like it, cause it looks so awkward and I’m bored of my standard pose. I’m trying to blog every monday from now on, but who knows how that will last ;) But for next monday I already have another outfit ready, which is more spring compatible.


 

Seit mein Freund nach Wien gezogen ist, gehört Forever 21 zu meinen absoluten Lieblingsshops. Normalerweise ist der Großteil meiner Einkäufe bzw. Garderobe von H&M, aber Forever21 hat im Moment definitiv die Nase vorne . Da ich fast täglich Leggings tragen, bin ich immer auf der Suche nach Kleidungsstücken, die ich damit kombinieren kann. Dieses Kleid hat es mir dabei total angetan. Einerseits find ich die Farbe wunderschön und der Stoff ist so weich. Es eignet sich einfach perfekt für die Uni oder lange Reisen. Ich habe es dann auch gleich noch in Schwarz mitgenommen, damit ich es zu gemusterten Leggings anziehen kann. Wobei ich es mir auch gut zum Ausgehen oder Kinobesuch  vorstellen kann.

2 Gedanken zu “Good Times. OOTD.

Kommentar verfassen

