Knit Sweater OOTD.

IMG_6204_1

Nevermind the awesome quality of the picture or my apparence in general. I just quickly wanted to show you my outfit. I really like the red/gray combination and you can never go wrong with a knit sweater.

I can’t believe that my semester break is almost over.. I wish they would give us a little bit more time to relax and catch up on some sleep. But I’m kind of excited for this spring semester, since there are so many changes on their way. Let’s just say: I’m vibrating on a really high frequency ;)


 

Auch wenn es nicht gerade das beste Bild von mir ist, wollte ich doch kurz mein OOTD posten. Ich liebe diese Grau/Rot Kombi und jeder der mich kennt weiß, dass Strickpullis und Leggings zu meinem Signature Look gehören ;)

Anonstens beginnt nächste Woche schon wieder mein Sommersemester und ich würde mir ernsthaft etwas mehr Zeit zum erholen wünschen…

Kommentar verfassen

