Flannel Love OOTD.

IMG_6022_1

IMG_6023_1

Hello everybody. I’m back home for christmas break and so excited to have a life again. These last weeks of uni were really hard on me and I’ve been thinking a lot about my future.. If it’s really worth going through this misery or if I should just quit. I know that these thoughts are normal to a certain extend but I’ve never been so exhausted or constantly in a bad mood. But on a positive side the next round of applications for Germany are getting ready, so there is still hope.. I really have the feeling that 2016 holds a spot in Germany for me and that I’ll find myself again.

Today I wore one of my favourite outfits: a flannel blouse with leggings. As some of you may know, I adore leggings. These with a flannel blouse are just the perfect outfit for me.

I’ve been thinking of adding a song to my OOTDs which reflects my mood. I’m just not sure yet how to do it properly because having the whole youtube video in my post is not the most esthetic solution ;)

 

Kommentar verfassen

