University OOTD.

IMG_5961_1IMG_5998_1

Sweater – Primark. Jeans – H&M. Scarf – Pieces. Coat – Zara.

 

Long time no see. Unfortunatley  I was so busy with uni and my biggest issue is actually that I have nobody who can take pictures of me.. I have a few really nice OOTD’s which I wanted to show you, but I have nobody to shoot them with me.

So as you can see today I was just wearing a really basic uni outfit. However I love the sweater since it’s a real eyecatcher.

The last couple of weeks I’ve been thinking a lot about blogging. I’m always afraid of talking about personal topics since the internet never forgets and you never know who reads your posts. But I would love to talk more about my uni life here and what’s going on with me lately. My dream always has been to post twice a week: one outfit and one personal/random post. Unfortunatley I don’t think that is ever gonna happen ^^ but you should never stop believing ;)

Ein Gedanke zu “University OOTD.

Kommentar verfassen

