New in. Chelsea Boots.

IMG_5946_1 IMG_5943_1

I wanted chelsea boots for about 2-3 years and I never found the perfect pair. At the beginning I was looking for black classic ones but with my size (euro 42), most shoes looks gigantic or just weird. I also wanted to go for rain boots since I find them so stylish and I’ve had enough of getting my feet wet all the time. So yesterday I came across these ones and I was in love. I like that they’re sparkly blue and my feet don’t seem so big in them. I also tried black classic ones on (from the same brand) and I have no idea why, but my feet looked so much bigger in the black ones than in those. So now I’m ready for fall and rainy days.

Also tomorrow morning my flight leaves already for poland.. Second year here I come.

Kommentar verfassen

