Brighton.

IMG_5748IMG_5924_1IMG_5939_1IMG_5938_3Brighton is such a beautiful city! I may even like it more than Munich :O First there is the ocean. And then you have all these lovely little shops and everything seems so cozy. On the pictures you can see the few things I bought there and I’m absolutley in love, especially with the rings. I may be wrong but I’ve never found such individual pieces here. By the way the thing with the rabbit is a little mirror ;)

So I’m half way through my clerkship and uni already starts again in 3 weeks.. Where did the summer go?! I’m just not ready.. not ready to go back to Poland, not ready to have a long-distance relationship again, not ready to feel so awfully lonely. I’m jut not ready.

Kommentar verfassen

