New Glasses.

blubb1

blubb2

blubb3

So apparently it was time for new glasses. I’m just so depressed because my eyesight keeps getting worse..

It’s always such a stressful decision since I’m wearing my glasses all the time. At the beginning I was a little concerned because they are red and I don’t like red very much. But as you can tell, one can barely see the red. I just loved this model the most, so I think it’s a good fit. Also I ordered hard lenses, because they’re more healthy for my eyes and I feel uncomfortable wearing soft ones. Let’s see how that goes.

My boyfriend and I actually booked a trip to London&Brighton and I’m so freaking excited! In Brighton we booked a room through airbnb and I’m really curious about the experience. Good times ahead…

Kommentar verfassen

