Life Update.


IMG_3950

IMG_7605_1

I’m done. Can you believe it? First year of med school is already over. To be honest, I still haven’t realized it. Thursday morning I wrote my last final and friday I was already on the plane to get home. There are so many things that I want to do this summer:

♡ go shopping

♡ improve my blog

♡ paint my fingernails

♡ sent my uni applications

♡ start with blogilates again

♡ visit some friend in my old university city

♡ travel to: Amsterdam, London, Brighton, Munich

I’m sure there are now a billion things that I forgot, but these are the main points I came up with now. I know painting my fingernails sounds silly, but honestly I can’t remember the last time I painted them or wore make up. This friday I’m already traveling to my old uni city and I’m so excited! I can’t wait to catch up with all my friends since I haven’t seen them since last summer. Also I’ll be going to the „Schlossgartenfest“ and I just love the blue dress that I’m going to wear. Tomorrow I’m chilling in Luxembourg city with my brother. We’ll check out this new cupcake place and maybe go for some shopping. And of course I’ll be blogging regularly now since I have all the time in the world.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Random veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

