Pineapple OOTD.

IMG_5386

IMG_5407

IMG_5403

IMG_5415_1

First time this year that I finally wore a skirt without tights! I know that most of my outfits are pretty basic, but that’s just me. And to be honest, I rather read blogs with casual styles that I would wear myself than high fashion blogs with brands that I can never afford.. Sure it’s nice to look at the amazing pictures and to get inspiration, but I just prefer the small bloggers with a similar budget than mine ;)

Yesterday I went shortly to the mall. We were actually heading to a street food festival and then went a little shopping. I have the feeling that it’s been ages since I’ve been to H&M. I bought something which is pretty unusual for me and maybe a little bit out of my comfort zone: loose printed pants. I’ll try to take some outfit pics next week.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Fashion abgelegt und mit verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Ein Gedanke zu “Pineapple OOTD.

Kommentar verfassen

