Urban Outfitters Haul.

IMG_5330 IMG_5315-2 IMG_5331-2

Better late than never ;) I really miss my old room.. Everything was white and I loved taking pictures in it :( But I guess I have to work with what I got here. Well there is not much to say about my haul since the pictures pretty much show everything. And yes, I bought a second purse. Maybe you remember the post where I was trying to choose between three purses and I ended up choosing two. Shame on me. But this blue/black one was on sale and so cheap! Also it is really big and perfect for traveling. Yes, I admit: I’m such a victime. Other than that I’m in love with the jewelry, who would have thought ;) and the owl just looks super cute.

Kommentar verfassen

