Casual OOTD.

IMG_5302 IMG_5306

IMG_5303Top – New Yorker. Cardigan&Purse – Urban Outfitters. Jeans – H&M. Shoes – Converse.

I finally found the perfect spot to take outfit pictures! The only problem: I was there on a busy saturday which means that there were millions of people going up&down on the stairs. I only had about 2 minutes to take pictures which was really annoying.. At least now I know where to go when I’m in desperate need of a lovely location and good light.

My outfit is pretty casual and I like wearing it to uni (when I’m really up to wearing jeans instead of my beloved leggings). I got this cardigan last summer from Urban Outfitters and it has become one of my favorite items.. Same as my new black purse. I really love Urban Outfitters, but I think it’s slightly over-priced and I rarely buy there. But sometimes I see pieces there which I can’t resist and I know that I’ll wear them a lot otherwise I would never spent that amount of money.

Kommentar verfassen

