Favorite Skirt OOTD.

ootd-lublin2-2

IMG_5280

Top-H&M. Cardigan-Only. Skirt&Purse- Urban Outfitters. Shoes – Converse.

I know this outfit seems more appropriate for fall, but with these constant weather changes I sometimes just feel like wearing black or dark colors. I’m still not satisfied with my picture quality, but I’m just an amateur so please excuse my blurry pictures :)

I just love the print of this skirt so much. You can always get me with a good old flower print. I’m obsessed. And you can finally see my new black purse. To be honest, when I opened my package, I was a bit uncertain about the size. I imagined it a little bit bigger, but I realized now that it’s just the perfect fit. It might be a little too small to carry all of my university books, but I always take my backpack anyway. And for everyday life, like going shopping or having a coffee date, it’s just the right size. I mean it’s still pretty big and I just love it.

Kommentar verfassen

