Finding a new black purse.

5771434412500_001_b 5417446700027_001_b 5771463330117_041_b

Since the Glamour Shopping Week is happening right now, I had to take a look at Urban Outfitters. The 20% off were just too tempting. I already had a few pieces in mind which I wanted to order since February. I just think that most items are slightly over-priced. Clever as I am, I waited for a sale or the glamour shopping week. As I took a look around in the online shop, I noticed a few black purses. Usually I always carry one with me, but at the moment I really don’t have any left. So this is the perfect opportunity to get a new one. Unfortunately I’m so bad at decisions.. I still have a few days left to make up my mind, but at the moment I really would like to order the blue one and one of the black ones. Anyways I might post a haul when my package arrived ;)

Kommentar verfassen

