Fresh Start.

lala

So that’s it. My whole new online space. I missed blogging so much.. I just need something to distract me from university because I’m going mental. Also I like looking back through my old blog posts and just remembering stuff, who doesn’t?

So my life just seems kind of insane at the moment.. I started studying medicine last fall and I love it so much. It’s just a lot different to my previous studies and I guess everything has it pros and cons. In 2 months my finals will start and everything depends on them. So now just seems the perfect time to start a new blog. haha

What’s this blog about? I love fashion even if I don’t consider myself as very fashionable. OOTDs, Hauls, a little lifestyle and maybe some uni-related posts. I’m just so excited to create something new and make the best out of the rest of my semester.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Random veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

